Barbara

Estándar

El pase de diapositivas requiere JavaScript.

Vestido de gasa vaporoso y ligero con un pronunciado escote tanto en el pecho como en la espalda, con original falda hecha de largos retales que le dan un aspecto muy etereo al conjunto.

Ya lo tenemos en la tienda y en el marketplace.

Floaty chiffon dress with a deep neckline in the chest and back,with original long skirt made of remnant that give a very ethereal look to the dress.

We have it in store and marketplace.

Acerca de babsdraconia

I am a fan of fashion since i was a girl, playing dress make my dolls. When I came into SL and I knew I could fulfill a dream of mine to design my own fashion, the idea excited me and I set to work to learn what is necessary. One day someone said, “And why not sell your clothes?” and since I’m here. I learned a lot along the way and every day I learn something new. But mostly, I let my imagination fly tipping and my love in each of my designs. ♥ Babs Draconia.

Responder

